How much do you love Autumn? Take my quiz! πŸ

Hi everyone! I hope you’re well and ready for something new to my blog that I cannot wait to share with you…a quiz! To tell how excited you’re about Autumn! πŸ‚ I wanted to do something that you can enjoy so I thought this up the other day. I have given you three options (A, B or C) per question where you must choose one each time and then at the end depending on which letter you have the most of you will find out how much you love autumn! πŸ˜„ This quiz is just a bit of fun (I can’t really know how much you truly love Autumn! πŸ˜‚) so feel free to choose your favourite option in a question if none of them apply to you! Also if you get evens on the options at the end you can decide your fate between the two! πŸ˜‚ Here we go!

1. Do you dream of it being autumn whilst it’s summer?

A – Yes! I dream of it being autumn even when it is autumn!
B – I look forward to it but am enjoying summer at the same time!
C – What are you talking about? I wish summer could last longer!

2. Are you ready to wave goodbye to hot weather and say hello to the Autumn breeze?

A – Oh I’m sorry..were you still talking?..I went off to sign myself up for that Autumn deal you were speaking about!
B – can’t we have both? Although I made the most of the summer heat so I’d enjoy the breeze now!
C – this Autumn you speak of doesn’t intrigue me at all! I love hot weather!

3. Are you wardrobe ready?

A – Way ahead of you! I spent my summer building up a collection of jumpers!
B – I think so I’m looking forward to wearing warmer clothes but I haven’t gone overboard!
C – umm…I might just have to freeze and grin and bear it!

4. Looking forward to seeing the fallen leaves?

A – I can’t wait! When the trees shed their leaves its like they are making room for new beginnings in spring! I would jump into a massive pile of them if I could!
B – yeah! They are so magical and beautiful!
C – Not really they make everything messy but I suppose they are kinda pretty.

5. Enjoy cozying up with a hot drink? β˜•

A – I’m going to live off them!
B – I drink them anytime of the year but I suppose they are more delicious in this weather!
C – I only like cold drinks…is “cozying” even a word?

6. In the mood for Halloween? πŸ‘»

A – Of course! I love everything about it! The scary stories, movies, costumes, everything!
B – I’m not going into this without fear but I’d say decorations are enough for me alongside the odd costume!
C – I just ignore it until it passes!

7. Looking forward to it getting darker in the evenings?

A – they are the best! So mystical and enchanting! Especially if there is a starry sky!
B – they are nice but come with their pros and cons. I’m not completely against them though!
C – not really, they are a bit eery…don’t they mean shorter days out aswell?

Right! I hope you’ve been keeping track of your answers because now’s the time when they will come in handy!

Mostly A’s

You are in your element in Autumn! I hope summer didn’t pass by too slowly for you! πŸ˜‚ you may love all seasons but you LOVE Autumn that’s for sure! Nothing can come between that kind of bond! It wouldn’t dare! πŸ˜‚

Mostly B’s

You are excited for Autumn and you don’t mind that summer is over because you made the most of the holiday! You see this as downtime (even if it is the busiest time of your life with work/school/home πŸ˜‚) because you are getting back into the life you know and welcoming the change that is evident in the falling leaves into your life. You appreciate Autumn and love the little things that make it what it is!

Mostly C’s

You miss summer and that’s perfectly okay! Although it’s fading you can bring the hot weather back into your life by wearing your warmest hoodie! That’s the thing about Autumn it is easy to adjust! πŸ˜‚ You may not love it too much so you share your love throughout all of the seasons and Autumn is lucky to be a part of it!

Thank you for taking part in this quiz! πŸ˜† I hope you enjoyed it! (Would you like me to make more quizzes?) What did you get the most of in the end? Have a lovely day! πŸ˜‰πŸ’—

Instagram β€’ Twitter β€’ Pinterest

I’d love it if you could pin this!

49 Comments

Leave a comment