The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hi everyone! I am incredibly grateful to have been nominated this award by the lovely Sarah’s Cup of Beauty! Check out her amazing blog for make-up product reviews ๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ‘„!  With this award comes more random facts about me, I’m not sure if I can handle it myself ๐Ÿ˜‚ you can almost hear the pop as random facts arrive in my mind! ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿค“Rules of this award๐Ÿค“.    

  1. Display the award
  2. Thank the person who gave you this award (and include a link to their blog)
  3. Share seven things about yourself 
  4. Nominate bloggers 

    7 things about me:

    1.  I am a part-time psychology student ๐Ÿค“
    2. I can play the ukulele left handed like my dad who taught me. 
    3. I love Disney Zootropolis! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†
    4. I have three dogs. Ruby is a Labrador retriever, Alex is a cross between a husky/sheepdog/Doberman and Toby is a cavachon. And a black cat called skirtsy. 
    5. I am crazy about the band Bastille! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฐ
    6. I cannot go one day without writing a story or adding to an ongoing one.Even when I feel I have run out of ideas, they come when I least expect them in the dayโœ๐Ÿ’ฅโœ. 
    7. I used to have a rabbit called Dennis but now I get to see his bunnies who belong to my best friend.

      I nominate: 

      My Sweet Escape 

      Im a Galaxy Girl

      emmachxrlotte 

      26 Comments

      1. With havin so much content do you ever run into any
        problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has
        a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears
        a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement.
        Do you know any ways to help stop content from being ripped off?
        I’d really appreciate it.

        Like

        1. You’re content on your blog is automatically copyrighted if it is your own words and work so no one has any right to steal anything unless you have given them permission to do so. I have have signed my blog up for additional copyright schemes and mention this on my website as well as others being forbidden to take them by WordPress. If anyone copies your posts there are allot of actions to take against them with the help of WordPress and the copyright company I am under. I haven’t had any problems so far but am prepared in case ๐Ÿ˜‚ hope helps!

          Like

      Leave a Reply

      