STOP! 

Hi everyone! How are you today? I’m just gonna go ahead and say it. Stop! Stop doing what you love!……😂 Don’t worry I haven’t gone evil on you! I was just wondering how that made you feel?…okay now I sound crazy 🙈 let me explain! If someone were to tell you to STOP doing what you love, would you? Most probably no. Does that give you an insight into just how passionate you are about doing what you love? I hope so! 😂 Me telling you to stop wouldn’t do anything as I can’t make you (not that I would do anything to hurt you! Damn it this is all coming out wrong! 😂) But if someone close to you came and told you to stop doing what you love it would of course drive that passion to become more intense don’t you think? Unless the person telling you this causes the message to hit home that your passion could hurt you and they are doing it because they love you..forget about that scenario! 😂 Think about someone coming to you for no reason at all and saying “I want you to stop……..(fill in your passion)” would you say “okay” to just shut them up, I would 😂 and then I would have a moment where I realize just how much this means to me. How stopping would feel like a part of me is missing. Like I’m lost. Yes I’m talking about Blogging 🙈😂. Now! Tell me how you would feel if you were told to STOP doing what you love! Of course this is different from being made to stop by forces out of your control but by being told by someone to STOP I would like to know how that would make you feel and what you would do about it! 

Thank you for reading! 😉💗 Have a lovely day!

This is a scheduled post as I am on holiday which you can read more about HERE

13 Comments

Leave a Reply

