Blog posts I loved in June!

Hi everyone! How are you today? Last month I showed you the blog posts I loved in May and now I am back again to tell you my favourite posts from June! That’s right, it’s a series now! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I’m glad that you enjoyed the posts I loved last month too! They were truly amazing! I feel like I wrote that post yesterday ๐Ÿ™ˆ I don’t like how fast time is going by but you know what they say: with time comes more blog posts to fangirl over!..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ Since that last post I have come across allot more incredible ones, I love every post I hit the like button on but these posts are the first few that came to mind when I thought of last month! 

Dizzy’s top tips for keeping cool! by Dinosaur’s, Donkey’s and MS – These tips are a must in this summer weather! (Plus the pictures in this post of Dizzy are so cute!) here in Ireland the heat is a rarity but when it comes we don’t know what to do with ourselves! You always see jokes about how everyone’s sprawled out on the beach at the slightest hint of hot weather ๐Ÿ˜‚. I for one love Dizzy’s suggestion: sit in the fridge! I am more than tempted to spend the rest of my summer days in the freezer surrounded by ice pops ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚.

Face your fears! by a Brunette Blogger – This post is incredible! I am always nervous of facing my fears, even if I know I will be proud of the results later on as self doubt seeps into my mind. I can honestly say that I doubt myself nearly every night. Maybe because it is then I am back in my bedroom after a long day and feel like back here nothing has changed and it probably never will. But the thing is, things do change when we face our fears head on! And this post tells us ways in which we can go about doing just that! 

The hospital by Styliana Dimitriou – This post is so visual, relatable and beautifully written. I’ve never put much thought into hospital’s before, they’ve always just been there ๐Ÿ˜‚. They have become the second home I grew up hating but never really realizing how much actually goes on in those walls. How much the building itself see’s. A place with the intention of healing and helping that can oddly do the very opposite and leave you feeling worse off than before entering those doors.

Hong Kong๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐday 1: the arrival by Beline Oceane – Beline is one of my favourite bloggers and is currently on holiday in Hong Kong! This post was the first day of her trip and since then I have enjoyed seeing what she has been getting up to over there! Beline also lives in Ireland๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช and is one of the few bloggers I have found on here that do too! 

Becoming (kinda) vegan? explanation and haul! by It’s Simply Me, Jasmine – Earlier this month Jasmine made the huge decision of leaving her previous blog (All the Jazz) and starting It’s Simply Me, Jasmine. I am loving all of her posts but since I can only choose one post to be fair ๐Ÿ˜‚ I think this alongside her brave step from leaving her last blog is another step for her in the direction of doing what she can to help her medical condition through becoming (kinda) vegan. I love how she is keeping us up to date on this!

Thank you for reading! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’— Go check out these amazing posts and be sure to leave them a comment if you agree on their awesomeness, you won’t be disappointed, I wasn’t! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Have a brilliant day! 

38 Comments

Leave a Reply

