100th Post!! πŸ˜΅πŸ’―πŸŽ‰

Hi everyone! How is your day going? This is my 100th post!! 😡 I cannot believe I have written that much πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚ do I really have memories of all these posts stored somewhere in my brain? (Lock that door! πŸ˜‚) it’s strange to think about it. All of you lovely people have encouraged and motivated me to keep going in the unique things you say and do! I’ve posted to my blog every second day for the past 7 months (do I say 8 now we have started July? πŸ˜‚) and cannot believe I have gotten this far into it. I recently said to a blogging friend on here who mentioned in a tag that 5 years ago she wouldn’t have believed she would be blogging today: “isn’t it strange how there are things in life that we don’t know yet will become a passion in the future?” There are always new things to be discovered in life and it’s amazing how things can change for the better!

Recently I have been upset thinking about the people I used to know and the things I was once used to before health and homeschooling took me away from it all πŸ™ it’s sad to see things/people have changed and grown so much. I’ve been giving myself lots of pep talks πŸ˜‚ to convince myself that there is nothing I can do about the past and even if I went back things wouldn’t be different (unless I had the mindset I’m in right now as then I would have been less shy, but that wouldn’t have meant I would be in any more control of my health). I’m just feeling very emotional but this celebration adds a nice emotional to it as blogging shows me how I am changing and growing too. Not stuck behind, I feel more confident and like I am doing something I am passionate about. I think now’s the time for me to get round to making that vision board I mentioned I wanted to craft in my summer bucket list   post! πŸ˜‚

After my post Blog update + need your help! I decided I will enter the Irish Blogger Awards following all of your lovely comments and support! The award website is still being updated for this year and every time I go on it I automatically hold my breath until it says they are still working on it, I’m so nervous for when they actually start the awards!! I keep thinking that when they begin and are open for nominations I will just pause and change my mind in a heartbeat but I promise you I will enter! In this situation I need to try put aside my worries and just go for it as I know I will be proud of myself in the long run for even considering it πŸ˜‚.

Thank you for staying with my blog, it means so much (I cannot describe it πŸ˜‚) here’s to another 100 posts of randomness! πŸ˜‚ Which I hope you will join me for as we continue this incredible journey! πŸ˜„

Thank you for reading! πŸ˜‰πŸ’— Hope you have an incredible day!

74 Comments

  1. YAAYY CONGRATULATIONS πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ I love reading your blog posts , you’re such an awesome blogger . Looking forward to read more ❀️❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

