Twitter πŸ˜΅πŸ˜‚

Hi everyone! I hope you all enjoyed your weekend! My aunt has come over from England to stay with us for two weeks and I am so happy to see her! πŸ˜„ Plus my friend is home from college for two weeks too so I’m meeting up with her for lunch tomorrow. Her college is over 4 hours away on the other side of Ireland so I can’t wait to see her again! We keep in touch easily through phone as that’s how it has always been before what with me being homeschooled up until the end of last year but now with college times being more flexible we message allot more and now I get to see her again! πŸ˜„ I think this might just be my best Easter (most eventful πŸ˜‚) holiday yet πŸ˜‚. 

I have been trying to think of the right way to tell you about finally embedding my Twitter account to my blog so I’m just gonna come out and say it: I have linked my Twitter to my blog (link at end of this post and at bottom of home page)! A few of you have found me on there already which was such a nice surprise and made me smile πŸ˜„ I post up a link to new posts every second day on there (if any of you do the same on Twitter let me know and I will read it!). I don’t know how to say it without sounding cheeky πŸ˜‚ but I would really appreciate if you could follow me on twitter! 😊 I don’t bite! I used to when I was little πŸ™„πŸ˜‚  but I don’t now… Except when my sister tried to take the remote control from me the other day but that was more of a threat to scare her off!  πŸ˜‚.  Anywho! The Twitter timeline link at the bottom of my website is really long, would anyone know how I could make it shorter? It’s so confusing πŸ˜΅πŸ˜‚ I will try and fix it! 

Elsie LMC Twitter

Thank you for reading! πŸ˜‰πŸ’— Have a lovely day! 

15 Comments

Leave a Reply

