You Are Here For A Reason

Hi everyone! How are you all? I felt like writing this because sometimes we need to be reminded that we are here for a reason. When I’m not feeling myself and I think I’m never going to achieve my goals or dreams, I have a good long sleep πŸ˜‚ (Because it’s usually the end of the day I think like this) and when I wake up I think I am here for a reason, Just like everyone else. Whether it’s to push that stranger over there five years from now to enter a competition by just saying they sing beautifully, to help someone escape into a book (fingers crossed for one day πŸ˜‚) to make someone smile through my blog, to raise awareness about Undiagnosed Chronic Illness’s or help people stay strong through whatever type of pain they are in. Reasons! Reasons! Reasons! Who knows what tomorrow brings? You might smile at someone who needed to be acknowledged or hold the door open for someone who’s having a rough day. Little things that you do for the sake of it will be appreciated so much by that one person.

Have you ever skydived in a bunny suit whilst playing the flute? No? Me neither πŸ˜‚ and I can think of multiple things that could go wrong in that situation. It could be your destiny to be the world’s best (maybe first πŸ˜‚) flute playing skydiving bunny! You don’t have to ever do it if you don’t want to, but that could be you up there! Some things are your life’s purpose and you don’t even know it yet, until that day when you randomly say “I think I might go skydiving dressed as a bunny next week…Now where did I put my flute?” πŸ˜‚ It would make a billion people look up in awe laughing and that would be you: the Unique person who did something only they could dream of to bring joy to complete strangers. Looking abit pukey but loving it! Anyone could have done it, but they didn’t. Not like you did it anyway.  I don’t know you but I’d say you’re pretty amazing πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

If anyone’s ever told you your dreams will not come true, did you really believe them? If it upset you, deep down you know you can make your dreams come true. Have you ever told yourself “my dreams are unrealistic” and truly meant it? The only time it matters is when you begin to doubt yourself. your dreams only care about you, everyone else is a stranger to them.

One day you’ll look back and put something in the place of “flute playing, skydiving bunny” (I for one do not want to be that bunny πŸ˜‚). It could be police officer, lawyer, writer, singer, entrepreneur, actor, dancer, doctor, teacher ect. Your life purpose doesn’t have to be seen by millions of people. It might just be witnessed by one person (and a bloody lucky one at that!). It will be just as meaningful Because it is uniquely meant for you and deep down you know it. You know all of this. You just need to be reminded. It may take years to happen but isn’t that the beauty of it? You never know when or what might happen! 

Thank you for reading! πŸ˜‰πŸ’— remember that you can do anything if you put your mind to it and if you can’t then something better will come along. You’re travelling in the right direction. Have a lovely day! 

29 Comments

Leave a Reply

