Mystery Blogger award 

Hi everyone! I am extremely excited to have been nominated for this award and it is all thanks to the lovely Kayley Nicholls, whom I want to say a big thank you to! 😄  I was nominated a couple of days ago but I wanted to get a few posts in before I did another award(me trying to be organized😂). I love how in this award there are questions for me to answer as I have had my fair share of random things about me 😂 I promise this is much more orderly! This award was created by Okoto Enigma 👏 who created the award to give recognition to smaller bloggers! 

The rules: 

  1. Put the award logo/image in your post.
  2. List all the rules
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creater of the award 
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself 
  6. Nominate 10-20 people 
  7. Notify each one of your nominees by commenting on their blog 
  8. Ask nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with a weird or funny question (specify)
  9. Share the link to your best/favourite post of yours. 

Three things about myself; 🤓😇😎

  1. I used to be scared of the dark but then earlier last year I started sleeping in complete darkness and it has stuck 😮
  2. I can’t lick my elbow…That’s something about me right?🙄 Some people can. I am not one of those people 😏
  3. I love trying out different hairstyles! At the moment I have a mild obsession with space buns!👾

Kayley’s questions; 

1. Why did you start a blog? 

I started my blog so as to get my writing out there as I have always wanted to be an author. I would love for my blog to be a place where there is something for everyone to read, get involved in and smile about! 😁 

2. Where do you hope to be in 5 years? 

I have ambitions and dreams for my writing to help people and maybe even be an enjoyable escape for some. This is a big hope for 5 years time but anything is possible! 😊

3. What is your go to pick me up? 

Definitely a good animated film! Two of my favourites are Zootropolis and Coraline. 

4. Do you have a daily routine? What does it include?

I don’t really have a routine. Unless I sleep in I get up at 6 in the morning to put on the fan, which blocks out my dogs tap dancing routine 😂 (they sure as hell have a routine!). I put on freederm every morning followed by E45 moisturizer 😂 from then on every day is different really.

5. What are your favorite kinds of blog posts?

I enjoy posts that give me a positivity boost. Like reading about something momentus that has occurred in someone’s life. 

My favourite blog post: 

My favourite blog post of mine is Kevin’s story: written by me because it came to me out of the blue when I wanted to write something that showed how normal people can become homeless through no fault of their own. Not everyone is a drug abuser or robber to name a few. I just wanted to go against a stereotypical view. 

I nominate: 

 Paper girl

That willow girl 

Falling for snow 

Themattelip

Amy’s lifestyle blog 

I’m not that girl 

Lucy and a cup full of tea 

Hannah Grace 

_xPlanetBeautyx_ 

A white rabbit 

My questions to those I nominate;

  1.  What is your earliest memory?
  2. What is the funniest joke you have ever heard? (Can be one you’ve made up)
  3. If you could change one thing about the world what would it be?
  4. Who is your inspiration?
  5. If you opened up your own museum what would be on display? (That’s my random question 😂)


Thank you for reading! 😉💗

 

29 Comments

Leave a Reply

