Welcome!

Hi everyone! I’m Elsie L.M.C. I love to write whatever comes into my mind and I hope to one day become an author and enthrall readers from all over the world. I also love to read and lose myself in a story so much that I forget where I am and that’s how I want to make people feel. Expect the random story from me! I decided to start a blog so that I could do something I love, learn new things and meet new people. Five things that I am passionate about are reading, writing, learning new things,languages and creating recipes. Subscribe for stories, reviews,top tips, recipes and rants, which is basically me in a nutshell! πŸ˜‰ 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

